Admin

Contact Us

2020-21 Field Elementary School Teachers

Mrs. Elizabeth Olmert - eolmert@sandi.net

Sra. Angie Drapeau - adrapeau@sandi.net

Sra. Angelina Garcia - agarcia7@sandi.net

Srta. Carina Garcia - cgarcia7@sandi.net

Ms. Cameron Hupp - chupp@sandi.net

Sra. Abril Rodriguez - aflores3@sandi.net 

Srta. Denise Engberg - dengberg@sandi.net

Mrs. Maritza Ramirez - mramirez-murray@sandi.net

Sra. Martha Cardenas - mloutzenhiser@sandi.net

Srta. Jessica Rivera - jrivera3@sandi.net

Ms. Sydney Rammel - srammel@sandi.net

Srta. Lourdes Mathewson - lmathewson@sandi.net

Mrs. Adele Singer - asinger@sandi.net

Mrs. Cornejo Lee - ecornejo@sandi.net

Mrs. Lydia Murguia - llavenant@sandi.net 

Mrs. Haverkost - nahlgren@sandi.net

Mrs. Audrey Black - ablack@sandi.net

Mr. Bose - mbose@sandi.net

Sra. Zavala - ezavala-newham@sandi.net

Ms. Katrina McClanahan - kmcclanahan@sandi.net

 

2020-21 Field Elementary School Office Staff

Principal- Mrs. Amy Griffiths - agriffiths@sandi.net

Elementary School Assistant - Mrs. Palanai Engle - pengle@sandi.net

School Clerical Asst.(Bilingual)- Ms. Judy Merghart - jmerghart@sandi.net

Building Site Supervisor- Mr. Joe Heiting - jheiting@sandi.net

School Nurse- Mrs. dela Paz, RN - jdelapaz@sandi.net

Speech Language Pathologist- Mrs. Rema Gieger - rgeiger@sandi.net 

Occupational Therapist- Ms. Lauren Potocic - lpotocic@sandi.net

Physical Therapist- Mrs. Joyce Schultz - jschultz@sandi.net

School Psychologist- Mrs. Dee Toombs - dtoombs@sandi.net

School Counselor- Ms. Viliya Ketavong - vketavong@sandi.net

Guidance Assistant- Ms. Diana Zarate - dzarate@sandi.net

Cafeteria Supervisor- Mrs. Aurelia Qawasmi - aqawasmi@sandi.net

Library Technician Assistant- Mrs. Liesa Maddox Manson - lmaddoxmanson@sandi.net

 

Field Elementary Community Partners:

Shannon Stracener | Program Manager

SAY San Diego | Field Healthy Start 5156 Santo Road | San Diego, CA  92124

Office: (858) 496-8342 Ext.2230 Cell: (619) 354-9082 www.saysandiego.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.